Raven Lord – Perish (2013 single)


Raven Lord – Perish (2013 single)


‘Perish’ is RAVEN LORD’s first ballad and is a monumental and epic song about the end of things. The track comes from the same production batch as ‘Descent To The Underworld’, which was released earlier this year.

‘Perish’ will be available as a digital download on June 20th and pre-sales have already begun in various countries.The song was produced by Csaba Zvekan, mixed by Swedish producer Fredrik Nordstrom, and mastered in Los Angeles by Maor Appelbaum.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raven Lord – Perish (2013 single)”

Black Star // Exorcism - World in Sin
  1. Black Star // Exorcism - World in Sin
  2. Sahara // Exorcism - World in Sin
  3. Virtual Freedom // Exorcism - World in Sin
  4. Black Day in Paradise // Exorcism - World in Sin
  5. World in Sin // Exorcism - World in Sin